Data Mining.

What is Data Mining?

Data Mining is the systematic application of statistical methods to large amounts of data (in particular Big Data) with the aim of identifying new cross-connections and trends.


Data is the raw material of the 21st century. In order to trade and profit from them, intelligent software is needed that is integrated into high-performance centres.

Why are we in this business?

Due to the increasing demand from companies for address and data trading, we have decided to participate in this promising business.
In Germany alone there are over 1,000 data brokers selling data to entrepreneurs. The trend in this huge business is to mine quality data. All the more companies have the possibility to sell their products and services in a targeted way.

Personalized advertising is the buzzword for entrepreneurs, as your advertising budgets can be used in a targeted manner. Personalized advertising on mobile platforms is changing the advertising market - it is expected that 25% of all global advertising budgets - USD 573 billion – in other words 143 billion - will flow into this new advertising world in the next few years.

The Data Protection Act is making it increasingly difficult for data brokers. Even the use of artificial intelligence and intelligent algorithm methods cannot circumvent this law. Data Mining is a large business field for WM-POOL AG. With its worldwide network, a concept was developed which meets the high-quality requirements (in the area of qualified data) of the economy

Data Mining is an interesting future investment for WM-POOL AG. 

WM-POOL AG invests in a company which, with its worldwide network, has developed a concept that meets the high-quality requirements (in the area of qualified data) of the economy.

YOU SHOULD TRUST YOUR INSTINCTS, TOO

Invest in a profitable future

GET IN TOUCH NOW

Data Mining.

Was ist Data Mining?

Unter Data Mining (aus dem Englischen data: „Daten“ und englisch mine: „graben, abbauen, fördern) versteht man die systematische Anwendung statistischer Methoden auf große Datenbestände – insbesondere Big Data – mit dem Ziel Trends und neue Querverbindungen zu erkennen.


Daten sind der Rohstoff des 21. Jahrhundert. Um damit zu handeln und davon zu profitieren, bedarf es einer intelligenten Software, die in Hochleistungszentren integriert ist.

Warum sind wir in diesem Business?

Durch die steigende Nachfrage von Unternehmen für Adress- und Datenhandel haben wir uns entschlossen in diesem zukunftsträchtigen Geschäft mitzuwirken.

Allein in Deutschland befinden sich über 1.000 Datenbroker welche Daten an Unternehmer verkaufen. Der Trend in diesem riesigen Geschäft ist es Qualitätsdaten zu minen. Umso mehr haben Unternehmen die Möglichkeit ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen gezielt zu verkaufen.

Personalisierte Werbung ist das Schlagwort für Unternehmer, da Ihre Werbebudgets gezielt einsetzbar sind. Personifizierte Werbung auf mobilen Plattformen verändert den Werbemarkt- Man rechnet damit, dass in den nächsten Jahren 25% aller globalen Werbebudgets – USD 573 Milliarden – also 143 Milliarden in diese neue Werbewelt fließen werden.

Durch das Datenschutzgesetz wird es für die Datenbroker immer schwieriger. Auch der Einsatz von Künstlicher Intelligenz und intelligenten Algorithmus Methoden können dieses Gesetz nicht umgehen.

Data Mining ist für WM-POOL AG ein interessantes Zukunftsinvestment. 

Die WM-POOL AG investiert in ein Unternehmen, welches mit ihrem weltweiten Netzwerkt ein Konzept entwickelte, das den hohen Qualitätsanforderung (im Bereich qualifizierte Daten) der Wirtschaft entspricht.

VERTRAUEN AUCH SIE IHREM INSTINKT

Investieren Sie in eine gewinnbringende Zukunft

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN